StrandVision Digital Signage

715-235-SIGN (7446) | www.StrandVision.com

  1. Home
  2. About Us
  3. Office Locations
  4. Holiday Schedule

Holiday Schedule

Shows when StrandVision Digital Signage is closed due to holidays.

2024 Holiday Schedule

New Years Day Jan 01 Monday
Memorial Day May 27 Monday
Independence Day Jul 04 Thursday
Labor Day Sep 02 Monday
Thanksgiving Day Nov 28 Thursday
Thanksgiving Friday Nov 29 Friday
Christmas Eve Day Dec 24 Tuesday
Christmas Day Dec 25 Wednesday
New Years Eve Day Dec 31 Tuesday

2025 Holiday Schedule

New Years Day Jan 01 Wednesday
Memorial Day May 26 Monday
Independence Day Jul 04 Friday
Labor Day Sep 01 Monday
Thanksgiving Day Nov 27 Thursday
Thanksgiving Friday Nov 28 Friday
Christmas Eve Day Dec 24 Wednesday
Christmas Day Dec 25 Thursday
New Years Eve Day Dec 31 Wednesday

2026 Holiday Schedule

New Years Day Jan 01 Thursday
Memorial Day May 25 Monday
Independence Day (Observed) Jul 03 Friday
Labor Day Sep 07 Monday
Thanksgiving Day Nov 26 Thursday
Thanksgiving Friday Nov 27 Friday
Christmas Eve Day Dec 24 Thursday
Christmas Day Dec 25 Friday
New Years Eve Day Dec 31 Thursday

Using Obf, Server SV22-8.3-10.1.1.22, Remote 44.200.194.255, Load: 6.7%-12.5%-8@2.7Ghz Intel Xeon E5-2680, MC 5.6MB-388ps(76%), OPC 77.3MB-321ps(100%), Time:0.11394 secs