StrandVision Digital Signage

715-235-SIGN (7446) | www.StrandVision.com

Home > News & Events > Webinar Schedule

Webinar Schedule

Sign Up For Free Webinars

videosPast Webinars

If you would like to view video clips of past webinars, click here.

 

Please enter your contact information and select the seminars you wish to attend from the list below.

First Name:
Last Name:
Your Email Address:
Check to also subscribe to the StrandVision Digital Signage newsletter

We know how important the privacy of your information is.
Click here to view our privacy notice.

Introduction to StrandVision

Discover StrandVision's digital signage system and the basics of content setup including how to get help and additional training, basic account setup, and how to add several common types of pages including text, photos, licensed content, video clips and powerpoint files

Click to see the course outline

SelectDateTime (Central Time)EasternPacific
Thursday, Dec 21 20172:00 pm-2:45 pm3:00 pm12:00 pm
Tuesday, Jan 9 201811:00 am-11:45 am12:00 pm9:00 am
Thursday, Jan 18 20182:00 pm-2:45 pm3:00 pm12:00 pm
Tuesday, Feb 13 201811:00 am-11:45 am12:00 pm9:00 am
Thursday, Feb 15 20182:00 pm-2:45 pm3:00 pm12:00 pm
Tuesday, Mar 13 201811:00 am-11:45 am12:00 pm9:00 am
Thursday, Mar 15 20182:00 pm-2:45 pm3:00 pm12:00 pm
Tuesday, Apr 10 201811:00 am-11:45 am12:00 pm9:00 am
Thursday, Apr 19 20182:00 pm-2:45 pm3:00 pm12:00 pm
Tuesday, May 8 201811:00 am-11:45 am12:00 pm9:00 am
Thursday, May 17 20182:00 pm-2:45 pm3:00 pm12:00 pm
Tuesday, Jun 12 201811:00 am-11:45 am12:00 pm9:00 am
Thursday, Jun 21 20182:00 pm-2:45 pm3:00 pm12:00 pm
Tuesday, Jul 10 201811:00 am-11:45 am12:00 pm9:00 am
Thursday, Jul 19 20182:00 pm-2:45 pm3:00 pm12:00 pm
Tuesday, Aug 14 201811:00 am-11:45 am12:00 pm9:00 am
Thursday, Aug 16 20182:00 pm-2:45 pm3:00 pm12:00 pm
Tuesday, Sep 11 201811:00 am-11:45 am12:00 pm9:00 am
Thursday, Sep 20 20182:00 pm-2:45 pm3:00 pm12:00 pm
Tuesday, Oct 9 201811:00 am-11:45 am12:00 pm9:00 am
Thursday, Oct 18 20182:00 pm-2:45 pm3:00 pm12:00 pm
Tuesday, Nov 13 201811:00 am-11:45 am12:00 pm9:00 am
Thursday, Nov 15 20182:00 pm-2:45 pm3:00 pm12:00 pm
Tuesday, Dec 11 201811:00 am-11:45 am12:00 pm9:00 am
Thursday, Dec 20 20182:00 pm-2:45 pm3:00 pm12:00 pm

What You Need to Participate

You'll need a computer with Windows, a browser and a high speed Internet connection. We will send you a link for special conference software before the event. We will provide a telephone number to dial for the audio portion and access details once you register.

Time Zone Conversion

All times are Central Time. Add 1 hour for Eastern and subtract 2 hours for Pacific or see what time it is in your local time zone. You can also click on the time shown in the schedule to see your time for that meeting.

CELEBRATING
Years
Years
14+
Since Aug 2003